My Booking
Tagadert Lodge

24 kms South of Marrakech, TAGADERT LODGE is an authentic Berber rural house composed of two traditional modules (Dar Ayal and Dar Nouh) connected by courtyards and gardens on a total area of ​​1100m² The living area covers 400m². The materials used are typical of Berber architecture: adobe walls protect the interior of the house from cold in winter and heat in summer, ceilings reeds or briquettes, tadelakt floors. The courtyards and gardens are planted with olive trees that allow alternating shade and sun during the day. The walls of the courtyards are covered with beautiful bougainvilleas that adorn the environment in spring and summer. One of the gardens is equipped with a beautiful private beldi hammam for 2 or 3 people heated by a wood fire that will allow you to live an experience a thousand places of the many spas proposed in Marrakech. TAGADERT LODGE, an ethno-chic guest house, offers 5 en-suite bedrooms (two with shower and three with bath) and air conditioning. All different, they offer a simple and refined universe with Berber decorative elements such as comfortable carpets, blankets and colorful cushions. We took special care in the choice of linen. The cupboards are equipped with safes in each room. TAGADERT LODGE offers its guests a swimming pool in the middle of a pretty garden with sunbeds, two indoor lounges with fireplaces, comfortable sofas, televisions, DVDs, music, wifi, board games, but also three outdoor lounges (two with fireplace), three patios, three gardens, terraces, all in a peaceful, rural and authentic world. The staff, always present on site, is discreet and attentive. Breakfast is included in the night and is served in the garden, on the terrace or indoors. Possibility to dine on site by reservation and extra.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Tagadert Lodge, Douar Tagadert El Kadi , kms 24 Route d'Amizmiz, Oumnas, Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, 42312, Morocco. Tax / VAT number: 25234887. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation
Tagadert Lodge

A 24 kms au sud de Marrakech, TAGADERT LODGE est une maison rurale berbère authentique composée de deux modules traditionnels (Dar Ayal et Dar Nouh) reliés entre eux par des cours et des jardins sur une superficie totale de 1100m² La partie habitation couvre 400m². Les matériaux utilisés sont typiques de l’architecture berbère : les murs en pisé protègent l’intérieur de la maison du froid en hiver et de la chaleur en été, les plafonds en roseaux ou en briquettes, les sols en tadelakt. Les cours et jardins sont végétalisés avec des oliviers qui permettent d’alterner ombre et soleil au cours de la journée. Les murs des cours sont couverts de magnifiques bougainvilliers qui ornent l’environnement au printemps et en été. Un des jardins est pourvu d’un ravissant Hammam beldi privé pour 2 ou 3 personnes chauffé au feu de bois qui vous permettra de vivre une expérience à mille lieux des nombreux spas proposés à Marrakech. TAGADERT LODGE, maison d'hôtes ethno-chic, vous propose 5 chambres avec salle de bains privatives (deux avec douche et trois avec baignoire) et climatisation. Toutes différentes, elles offrent un univers simple et raffiné avec des éléments décoratifs berbères tels que les confortables tapis, couvertures et coussins colorés. Nous avons apporté un soin particulier au choix du linge de maison. Les placards sont pourvus de coffre-forts dans chaque chambre. TAGADERT LODGE propose à ses hôtes une piscine au milieu d'un joli jardin avec bains de soleil, deux salons intérieurs avec cheminées, confortables canapés, télévisions, DVD, musique, wifi, jeux de société, mais également trois salons extérieurs (dont deux avec cheminée), trois patios, trois jardins, terrasses, le tout dans un univers paisible, rural et authentique. Le personnel, toujours présent sur site, est discret et attentionné. Le petit-déjeuner, compris dans la nuitée est servi dans le jardin, sur la terrasse ou à l'intérieur. Possibilité de dîner sur place sur réservation et en supplément.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Tagadert Lodge, Douar Tagadert El Kadi , kms 24 Route d'Amizmiz, Oumnas, Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, 42312, Morocco. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 25234887. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus